Experienced teachers with long tenure in early childhood education. All staff are in compliance with the minimum standards required by the state.

Mrs. Kelly
Mrs. Rodriguez
Mrs. Gemma
Mrs. Veronica
Mrs. Tanya
Mrs. Lauren
Mrs. Kim
Mrs. Rocha
Mrs. Guerra
Mrs. Maria
Mrs. Ardoin
Mrs. Brassell
Mrs. Escamilla
Mrs. Martin